in many countries have severe problems with students behavior. what do you this are the cause of this? what solution can you suggest?

Schools all over the world are facing problems with their students misbehaving in classes and around the school campus. I think the main reason behind this could be due to their family background, illicit drug use and some may be having problems like developmental issues. In the following,paragraphs I will explain more on the topic. To start with, usually students portray their background story via manners. Students come to the class late, doing all nonsense making it noisy. They will not do work on time but rather bunks the class failing their subjects. This is because, their parents are divorced or under peer pressure, for,instance a child of separated parents is under the influence of drugs, there are chances that his friends would also join him to accompany exploiting not just himself but also his peers. Some ill manner students are mentally retarded. It is seen that most of the developing countries don’t have different schools for these challenged kids. Rather they are sent to the same school as those who are doing well., However by those, students many good students get spoiled due to their influence. In order to curb this problem in all schools, every responsible person and agent should be involved including teachers, parents, peer groups, counsellors and even government officials. Teachers are the most important person to bring to the discussion table to make changes. They should hold parent-teacher meetings regularly, initiate talks with peer groups, and inform counsellors about the student's behavioural records to plan their lessons finally politicians will bring policy changes on the issues, for,example building separate schools for mentally challenged children so that these people get education separately. In conclusion, the rising number of ill-mannered students in school is not just numbers; it is raising concern for parents, teachers and the nation as a whole. Therefore any possible measures need to be taken to solve this issue.