Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible In scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some citizens in many countries think that searching scientific research, and other business and academic world information are necessary, as they play an important role in human beings' development, others think it is valuable to be shared as they take billions dollars and effort. In my opinion, heading it can be more fair to the government and scientists. Nowadays Searching the information have become a fundamental requirement, as today's the world is moving on upside trends and it need many people to cope with those trends. Therefore, searching it can increase the development of nations and make it widly. For instance, the research that shared by the moon scientists from the last decade, helped doctor Farouk al Baize to go the moon and he still learning from the research that are doing until now from the internet for free. He encourages youth to do it also. Other people see that those reach took many effort from the senitists and many expenditures from the government, so that they must not be shared for free because both of them need to be subistued for their effort. Moreover, when they substituted they can continue on making other research and continue the development in countries. For example, the academic and the universities research are not for free, hence the doctors and professors can continue making progress in those fields as they have the money to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples on it and they will not see that it is a waste of their effort and money. In conclusion, while other believe that information are much valuable to be shared as government and scientists need sustitiation substitution for sharing it, other believe that searching it increase the development in the world, in my opinion heading it is better