In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for Learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While many people claim that children should not be engaged in any kind of paid work, others argue that it is valuable for them to experience different activities learning something from that. On the one hand, the main aspect in children's development is to keep them healthy, whereas me types of paid work might be quiet dangerous for not only their physical health but also it affects to the mental health for example jobs as delivery worker in the building area are threatening for physical health where it is possible to get injuries to crash to someone as a result in any case parents should control in what ways their children is earning money. On the other hand, limiting children from works by the reason of threats is not right as well, because attending in various communities has its own benefits, such as gaining working experience, creating the sense of what working is, but apart from that teenagers learn to communicate with other people, making new connections. Besides, children working will be more self-assured and responsible. Meanwhile, they will have their own money, which will teach kids to control them properly. To sum up, even though working for somebody is quite risky, I agree with the view that children should at least try to experience the working process. Hence, coming across diverse difficulties will sharpen children's ability to take crucial decisions in real life, which will aid them to become well-being in the future.