Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so populations in the countryside are decreasing. Is this a positive or negative development?

In most countries in all over the world, people who were living in the countryside are moving to cities, therefore the population of rural places is reducing. I believe that it could be a detrimental advancement. Population’s increase could be able to change the suitable lifestyle to unsuitable one. Individuals who are living in rural could be able to employee the natural sources, but people who are living in cities could not access these features and they face stress pollution and terrible traffic on a daily basis. Cities’s inahitants have not an adequate time for experience a calm and quiet life because they should try as much as they can to support their heavy costs in expanded cities. The cost of life is more expensive than rural places so, increasing population of cities by means of immigration from rural to cities could make some financial problems. By decreasing the population of rural places which has happened by movement to cities the accommodation being a vital issue. Most of immigration has happened without any certain program so, the cities has expanded in unsuitable way. Therefore, Mustafa rural places which contains main parts of natural places like Forest Green places and rivers should be destroyed to development of cities to provide the building, roads, houses and but a few. On the other hand when the population in the countryside is reducing and they move to cities so the population of cities is increasing accommodation could distroy the nature and environment which has located in rural. In conclusion the decreasing of population which are living in rural by movement to cities has negative impact on people’s life situation and could cause the detrimental effect on nature.