People tend to have children at older age. Discuss the advantages and disavantages and give your opinion

Children are one of the great blessings of Allah. Having children at older ages might be by their own choice or by God's will. Either way, it has some advantages and disadvantages which can be discussed in the following paragraphs. On one hand, firstly, giving birth to a baby is just like starting a hope of life at a later stage of life. The parents might be waiting for it for a long time but the mighty knows when the time has to come. After,all it is a piece of great news to become a mom and dad, irrespective of how old are you. Similarly, it gives happiness and pleasure to them. Secondly, they get the great opportunity to spend time with someone who belongs to their own blood. By giving an illustration, they remained alone and idle for most of their days and nights previously, but now an infant comes to become their life partner. Thirdly, he will be an individual who will own their heirship and will continue their family tree. Due to this, they will remain relaxed and easy that their belongings will go to him or, rather than to some charity or Government funds. In this way, they could feel confident and vibrant which would make their end life exquisite. On the other hand, They could be weak with low energy and passion to take care of the little baby. In addition, there could be some responsibilities which they can think might not be fulfilled. For example, if there is a demand for the small champ to have a feeder and they may not be able to get up and bring the feeder in the middle of the night as they may also require assistance. Furthermore, in order to meet the requirements of the boy or girl, they needed to visit the store frequently and buy important things for him or her like diapers or milk. Besides this, the kid may also need medical care in any part of the day, week, month or year and they have to visit the doctor very often as the kids remain quite sensitive and can catch germs faster than younger or older people. All the above essentials are important for the small newcomer and must be fulfilled in any way. Finally, I personally think that giving birth at an older age is more problematic than its benefits because of the reason that it increases the responsibilities of the parents, irrespective of the fact that they themselves need necessary care. For instance, if an emergency happens for urgent hospitalization of the little, it essentially raises their duty to take care.