Some people think companies should provide employess with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Some individuals think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. In my opinion, I completely agree companies should give their staff additional time. to do physical activities in the morning because it has a lot of benefits. Firstly, when employees exercise during the day, it will help them to be healthy. This will certainly be a profitable return for the company. In other words, doing exercises such as jogging and running will help the employees stay active and burn calories. This will also help to increase their immune system, and as a result, they will not get sick easily. As a result, when the employees are in good health, they will continue working with the company for many years, and this will benefit the company in terms of work performance. Secondly, comprise that provide such benefits raises the loyalty of their employees. For instance, if receives Same two job offers salary, one offers this Someone with the benefit and th other dose not, then he will choose the benefits. Hence, comphies that offer benefits will get better employees. Finaly, compnies should be social, hot just capitalistic. To illustrate, companies are based on the community and take profits from them. Thus, companies, must have a role in society and a good impact on people. In Conclusion, I once againe reaffirm my position my opinion is with give employers this feature, if companies do to hot provide benefits emplyees, then they are the biggest losere loser in the long the run.