Some people think that company should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

It is thought that all firms ought to give their workers time to exercise before they start their work. In my opinion, I completely disagree that companies should give their staff additional time to do physical activities in the morning because it can cause a lot of problems Firstly, the main reason why employees should not be given time to do exercise is that it will waste their time. In other words, most companies these days have a lot of tasks to do, and sometimes their workers need more time to complete them. In most big companies, some of them sometimes have to come early to complete their work, and others might even return home late. If they are given additional time to exercise, they cannot do their job effectively. Secondly,it will be expensive for small companies to provide a gym. For instance, companies which are located in the city centre will find it impossible to create a space to do exercises. If they want to give a comfortable environment for their staff to exercise, they have to invest a lot of money to provide sports equipment such as treadmills and dumbells. Instead of using this money for this, they can spend the money on other things namely giving bonuses to their workers which can motivate them to perform well. Finally, If workers exercise, they become exhausted which will impact their work. To illustrate some employees sleep 4 hours because of the additional work that has to be brought home. Thus, if they are told to exercise in the morning while they are at work, they will be extremely tired and the possibility of making mistakes at work is absolutely high. They can use the extra time that they have to have a power nap that can help them to boost their energy. In conclusion.I once again reaffirm my position that companies should not give time for employees to exercise.If they do exercise, they will create problems and small companies might face financial difficulties.