Some people think that it is effective for students to study in a group at school, while others think it is better to study alone. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a difference of opinion regarding whether studying in a group or studying alone. I agree with the former point of view. Students will grapes the main point of the lesson easier when they have their companies. On the one hand, there are some reasons why people believe individual learning is better. Firstly, encouraging independent learning is a good way to improve concentration. Consequently, school-aged students can highly pay attention to their teacher’s assignments. Secondly, young pupils' study quality cannot be affected by other students. For example, high-rank schools or universities are chosen because of their safety, friendly, active environment for students. Therefore, studying without the trouble of naughty students also is advantageous. On the other hand, I believe that students can learn a wide range of skills when they learn in a team. The first reason is comprehensive education which is a course that can help students to improve their level of academic performance through beneficial skills such as teamwork and leadership. For instance, numerous schools nowadays encourage students to work in pair or work with a team to finish their workloads which mean that teamwork is a good way to study which is confirmed by teachers. Another contributor is helping students to open their circle of friends. Thanks to that, students may have more friends and more quality relationships when they explore others’ perspectives. To sum up, even though studying alone plays a vital role in independent learning and students ’ safety, it seems to me that studying in a group is much better. This is because of the better value of learning and improving students ’ enthusiasm for other friends.