Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many countries have faced a problem in term of finance while some countries are on there way up to be rich in every aspect. Some people believe that to help the poorer countries the richer contries should help them by provied provide a financial aid. thus, Some sugest that they should give other types of help. In the following paragraphs will be discussed in detail. Although It is true that the poorer countries will have more money to drive the finance in their maket after they got the financial aid. Yet, it will only solve the problem for a short periode of time, after they run out of the money they will back to that crisis again if they don’t know how to manage it in the right way. Moreover, It seems like this types of problem solve Change the form of the verb solving show examples doesn’t not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples work porperly on pain point, to help them remain sustainable in term of finanace might need to find a way that they can do it by them self in a long term. for instance, provied provided them a knowledge about how to gain an income to their countries by promotiong their uniqueness, it couls be their culture, food, history and many more. On the other hands, it can be said that giving the poorer countries money can boost up their financial problem in a short term. Yet, it still provieds an incomes to the countries to runs the money arounf their countries rather than freeze the money to stuck in the same stage. In conclusion, I personaly believes that to provied the poorer country the other types of help might benifite thier financial problem for a long term rather than a short period of time with a financial aid.