In modern society, some people argue that schools become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of globalization and modern technologies,advanced IT innovations have been applied more frequently than they used to be in the past.It is considered that schools become less vital in children's education when they can study at home through the Internet,and I partially agree with this statement.The purpose of this essay is to examine whether studying online could be hazardous or not. On the one hand, access to the internet has made an individual's life much more convenient in terms of entertainment. In other words,people can interact with each other via the Internet and social media do assist human beings. However,in regard to studying, children become indolent, losing their concentration to study.They desire to relax and kick back everything when they are at home. Consequently,it leads to misunderstanding the concept of education and becoming silly at the same moment. On the other hand,regarding their spare time,offspring spend their free moment with their nuclear and extended families via special gatherings. This means that time which is being spent in schools could be given for daily gathered dinners, furthermore for activities that strengthen interconnected relationships. For example, while playing online games such as chess and Monopoly, children could cherish the moment spent with families also they can broaden their horizons and do their assignments with pleasant feelings. Hence,staying at home and focusing on their studies at the same time,can motivate children to be fruitful and keep a balance between subject and family. To conclude,all aforementioned points illustrate that with the help of the Internet, children can both study and relax,which leads to positive and negative consequences.As far as I am concerned,If we can utilise the Internet during school term,the scion would believe that they are in their snug homes.