In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In our society, crime is undeniably one of the most worrying and prevaling revealing aspect that brings negativity. Currently, there is a popularity in crime serials and documentary in various countries. The following paragraphs in the essay will explain the reasons to bring crime fiction books and dramas into popularity along with my humble opinion. To begin with, there are tremendous causes for the high demanding crime novels and TV shows. Initially, books and serial plays a critical and inherent role in everyone's life. Along with rapid growth of population, crimes are also increasing. Not only do documentary broaden the knowledge but also teach various ways to an individuals to remain safe, away from misconduct. To illustrate, rape, murders, and harrasement are common crimes in the modern world. In addition, there are number of books and fiction dramas bring real life mishappening and ways to overcome these critical situation among people. Thus, in order to move with fast-paced lifestyle, crime books, and dramas are famous among individuals. Moving towards to my humble opinion related to crime fiction and dramas. According to my judgement, instead of wasting our precious time to do crime, we can learn more about the consequences of misconduct that will assist the whole world to have a safe planet. For instance, there are various people who no only do violence activities with humans but also with wildlife that result into illegal act that hampers the growth of an economy. Therefore, we should always utilise our time and as per my thinking we should either read crime novels or watch crime dramas. To conclude, books and dramas related to criminology are becoming famous as various illegal activities are taking place in most countries and knowledge provide assistance to cope up with illegal acts and change the mindset individuals to utilise their time and get rid of all violence activities.