In recent years, there has been a significant increase in the number of oil drilling operations in remote locations around the world. This has brought economic benefits to some countries, though it has also raised concerns about the environmental impact of these operations.

In contemporary days, the quantity of oil drilling has been growing as time goes by in subsequent areas. It could be an advantage in economic society, creating a career at the place, while it could be a disadvantage in contamination of nature and climate change. In this essay, I will debate the perspectives of two sides and present my view in the conclusion. On the one hand, plenty of individuals believe that oil -extracting will trigger numerous environmental problems in places that have oil components. This is because we have to destroy the location’s nature to acquire oil resources by establishing factories and machines. For example, oil resources were discovered in Peru, however there were a variety of natives who mingle with nature through hunting life. Even, there were endangered animals. Although, people who want to take those oil constitutes tried to develop that area, it was terminated by a lot of resistance from nature, environmental companies and the government of Peru. As a result, even if they prevent the area, priceless nature like animals' habitats and locals' lifestyles were harmed by the process of construction. On the other hand, economics professors argue that we must construct a space that has precious oil elements to progress our economy. If we would dig oil -drilling regularly, there is considerable benefits to the area, even for global citizens. For instance, there are nations that have a reputation for oil like Saudi Arabia. If developing countries that have grabbed oil could produce oil drilling, they would create extending careers and it would be led to relentless economic circum. Eventually, they would be able to achieve prominent financial success. In conclusion, I think that both views have their theoretical reasons, but it is fundamental that you should deem our future and descendants down the road. We can figure out a better way to replace oil resources with one renewable.