It is considered that many people that guidance is the first teacher of every child life to teach everything to make a better citizen, while others think that school is a building where students can learn skills and become responsible people in society. In this essay, l will present both sides of the argument, including why I believe that academic education is important to become a real member of civilisation.

To be a nice and good person in a country one must have minimum knowledge to be civic and have some responsibility towards their city or country. So there are two ways to be a better citizen, one guidance, as in every child's life, it is the first teacher to teach many things to be responsible and second school buildings, as it teaches not only to be responsible but also how to act in a society. In this essay, I will through some light on both the statements. Firstly, many children cannot took admission in school because of many reasons, some reasons are, due to financial crises they have to earn and dropped the idea of going to school. There the guidance of their elders and seniors came to help and they have to on that path to be a good people. For an instance, suppose due to some family issue one has to drop from school and earn for his family, their the guidance will help him to teach everything to make him a better citizen. On the other hand, children who are going to school have an advantage because teachers are there to guide them and correct them at every step. School buildings are the place where children can learn new skills with an effective methods and schools help to implement those techniques so that, they have an ease in the real world. For example, the basic responsibility of a responsible citizen is that, he should not litter the ground and make the environment clean. In schools students were taught to do so and the dustbins. In conclusion, both the ways are good to teach children to be a better citizens. But in my,opinion schools are better as they can teach much more than the person who is learning on his own.