The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your ownknowledge or experience.

Science is an intellectual subject which has enormous usefulness, it improves the area of biology, humanity, and chemistry. It is been argued that the paramount of science is to enhance people's living quality. It seems to me that finding a way to cooperate with the environment is the priority of science, therefore, I disagree with the topic. Science brings a beneficial impact on society that has been concerned as a subject which is exclusive to human beings. All of the alien phenomena can be explained through science. For example, in the 18th century, people have an array of curiosities which haven't been solved yet. Thus, in that era, scientists figured out tremendous formulas which explained their questions. It turns out that the formula has been continuously utilized in modern society, and spontaneously improved human living quality. However, science not only can improve people's lives, it seems to me that there are more valuable aspects that can be done by science. While the fact that science can elevate human living quality has been proven since three centuries ago, it also can discover an alternative way to prevent climate change, which is the biggest situation that new generations need to face. Since humans produced tunes of pollution to the ocean, forest, and the environment, it is time to fix this situation. Individuals can figure out prevention through science as well. Biomimicry, for instance, is the method that mimics the features' positive aspects and uses it to eliminate extra pollutants that damage the earth. Doing this, not only improve individuals living quality but also extends the time to live on this beautiful planet. In conclusion, I believe that in now society, the most important aim of science should be to prevent climate change. Individuals should be less concerned about themselves, and more concentrated on the environment.