Some people argue that we should do research into our family history. Others agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are several arguments about learning about family history or concentrating on the present and future generations. However, I believe that spending time to know clearly about the ancestor is necessary. In this essay, I would like to discuss both views and point out the positive sides of these opinions. First, researching into family history is a good way for children to broaden their knowledge about the spirit and culture of the forefather. For instance, in the past, people lived in an environment without light but they still worked and created many traditional games for entertainment. This point showed the optimistic and apply for their life. In my perspective, it will help children have more motivation to work harder and maintain previous value which was built by their forefather. On the other hand, focusing on the present and future generations are also necessary for youngsters who are a star of hope. If the adults can invest for kids to study well, they properly tackle financial problems in the future by their knowledge. Because their brain easily absorb new things than the grown-up. However, in my point of views, without knowing the family history, children are hard to understand and expose their feelings with the elder in the family even if they are intelligent and have a wide-knowledge. To sum up, spending time on studying about family history or the present and future generations both have good reasons for doing that. However, I believe that knowing about family history can be lack of our journey.