Nowaday, a growing nimber of poeple with health peoblem are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative develpment?

It is undeniable that nowadays technology and innovation provide people to have an alternative way of dealing with their own choice of living especially with the health problem. Some may argue that getting the right medicines from an actual doctor is better. While some think that it is right to use an alternative treatment. In the following paragraphs, both views on this topic will be discussed in detail. An alternative choice now become option for many people nowadays, as it gives positive factors such as reducing high expenses in terms of hospital service. Moreover, it provides an alternative choice of medicine rather than a single choice from one doctor. It can not deny that the price that will be used in the health programme becomes higher each year. To reducing with those expenses choosing an alternative medical might be a right choice. Although an alternative treatment gives patients a space to choose their way of survival. A right diagnosis from doctors provides more accuracy in term of the detail that they are specialised in, which might be a better idea rather than letting the patients trust their own instinct. In addition, doctors can help the patients well care with all the services that will be provided at the hospital, the patients do not have to worry about their other health problems that might emerge from the previous diagnosis. In conclusion, I personally believe that visiting the usual doctor can give positive benefits to the patients rather than letting them choose their own alternative USE SYNONYMS different It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. medicines and treatments.