Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities or towns it leaves only old people in countryside. what are the problems of this issue? what can be done to solve this problem?

The centralization of younger people is a pressing concern in the present world. In relation to this, since youngsters are residing in the metropolis rather than staying in the countryside, only elderly people are present there. This essay will examine the consequences of this phenomenon and how it can be progressed. Undeniably, there are several compelling complications when young residents move to urban. Foremost, since there is limited space for residence, the price of accommodation will be dramatically increased. In connection with this, there is a possibility that employees can bankrupt and reside in the street or underground and become criminals since they do not have enough finances to maintain their household including rental fees. Aside from that, since young residents move to developed places, the gap between cities and the countryside will be wider and bring isolation of that culture. On the other hand, there is a significant solution to overcome this issue. Primarily, the association related to the country's advancement should prepare the plan to progress suburban and rural areas. Precisely, constructing more apartments not to mention mansions to accommodate a huge number of citizens. As a result, it allows for a decrease in rental fees of residences as well as it can prevent danger to our society. Aside from that, organizations related to the industry have to press businesses to transfer their building to the countryside to develop equally. Since then, job seekers decide to stay in rural. In a nutshell, although this observation can bring detrimental impacts on our community, nations can move beyond the issue in diverse ways.