Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The discussion about whether governments are thinking of removing national borders with neighbouring countries or whether this will remain unchangeable forever raises a thorny question in today's complex human beings. Although it can be argued that some claim borders will be disappearing in the near future, I strongly believe that it is not possible yet for some special factors. There are several reasons why many Individuals expect not to see any borders between communities in a rapidly changing world. The main issue is that we could possibly be at the end of the globalisation era in which we are living. Today's events bring into the open some visible issues and it is obvious that globalisation, most probably, does not work anymore. For example, a new plague so-called Coronavirus has spread across the globe and scientists have not yet found any proper vaccine or any solution. Therefore, we need to change this era with a new one, which could require us to collaborate, cooperate and learn shared values with each other in order to solve common problems. In this case, there will be no need for any environs, according to many. On the other hand, I would argue that environs are still utterly essential for societies internationally. The foremost reason is that most of the communities would definitely be in the position of an enemy for some reason. For instance, there is a huge animosity between Azerbaijan and Armenia, not only between authorities but also between nations. That is why, it is not possible to open purview between the public like these, let alone knock down the front lines between them. Another measure could be thought that the state should be at the same level in terms of living costs or other aspects. The prime example is that those who are living under the poverty line will move to other developed regions illegally. And this is only one example, there will be numerous problems between folks in this regard. Thus, we have not yet reached that level where we need no bounds. To conclude, in spite of some reasonable arguments for terminating borders among countries, I am inclined to believe that national borders will be seen for a long period. It is also anticipated that many kingdoms from different regions of the world will cooperate with one another, but not eliminate borders.