Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Advertising can tell you a lot about a country. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people argue that advertisements tell a lot about a country. I personally agree with this viewpoint because advertisements portray the culture and lifestyles, and illustrate the beliefs and thoughts of the people of a country to show how necessary their products are. Advertisements tell about the culture and lifestyles of a country. Advertisements are one form of art which allows makers to illustrate the lives food habits, and costumes of people of a country to attract people. By portraying culture and lives of people, advertisements want to convey the message to the customers that the products they are selling are related to the culture and lifestyles of people. It helps to illustrate the necessity of the products. For example, in Bangladesh, advertisements provide the culture and lifestyles of the country which helps the public to become attracted to the products and encouraged to purchase them. Moreover, advertisements portray the beliefs and needs of people. Advertisements portray that because it allows them to show how much necessary these products will be for people. This allows advertisements to show that they have manufactured these products thinking about the needs of the consumers and these products are fully capable of fulfilling those needs. For example, In India, while advertising any product, advertisements show the religious beliefs and thoughts of people because it allows them to portray the needs of people and people become encouraged to buy that product. In conclusion, I personally agree that advertising tells a lot about a country because by portraying lives and culture, advertising attracts customers to purchase that product.