some people believe that professionalsi such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country

Recently, people who had professional education have become a popular topic and many people think it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether professional trainees like doctors and engineers can work wherever they want such as abroad or after graduating, they can stay and work in the same country. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I strongly agree that they should work no matter where. There are many reasons why I think. To begin with, people got a good education because they have a good career, so they always improve themselves. We know that whole countries give them to have not same status, facilities or money. For example, an engineer studies in Turkey, Even if he stays and works in Turkey, he knows that he will not be able to earn money and opportunity like abroad. For why, a maximum of 15.000TL is earned but the USA give a minimum of 5000 dollars. Another reason is that, they often migrate to developed countries to be the best in their field and to learn new things. A good example of this is that the doctor goes to the UK because it has very good health services and they have never seen them before. On the other hand, some people believe that they should stay to work country where they study. Firstly, they can help the development of the country and they contribute to the country where their study instead of another country. Because if they are in the other country and also their country has some problems, they will affect badly. A good example is when a Ukrainian citizen works in Russia then Russia and Ukraine had warring. Thus, these peoples are very badly felt and maybe their psychology breaks down. In addition, development is not only important for them but also is a huge matter for all countries. To sum up, in spite of the fact their work in their country is important for their country; they should focus on their own future. Life is their life,not their country.