in some countries, number of people who visit the art gallerias are declining.what are the reasons for that? how can we solve this problem?

We notice an decline in number of art galleria's visitors in some nationalities, the current essay will discuss the causality of this trend and also represents some way to overcome it. visiting an art gallery dose not seem to be intresting anymore in some nations and there has been a massive decline in number of visitors recently. There are several implications raising this problem, one of the prominent one is technology expansion. To clarify, most of artists these days have a desire to show their art works on a massive platforms and internationally. for instance a painter who paints conceptual subjects surely has more chance to display his work on internet and gain more reputation in comparison with a local art gallery. Morover, artists who live in a remote areas or small cities need to publlicaly publically display their work and the best way is representing their work on internet. Consequently, the number and variety of art works in galleries have been decreased exponantially, as a result less people tend visit these sites. There are some ways to rectify current stagnation art gallerias suffer from. For example some art stations can act diffrentely and break their old rules. To clarify, representing different artisic works simultaniously is a effective way to increase excitement in a monotonous, old fashioned atmosphere of gallerias. therefore more people tempt to visit these site because they have a chance to know different artists, maybe take some photos by their side and make their visit memorable. Morover, music or local cooking events are have the potential to be held in the same location or nearby. In nutshell, online platforms and websites provids provide a substantioally good platform both for artists and art lovers and people do not show higher level of desire to visit these sites anymore. The aforementioned problem can be solved if managers bring more excitment in atr gallerias.