Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, we see ads in everywhere such as in the streets, malls and airports. However, it's extremely successful to let the people buy everything. In my opinion, I totally agree for this statement, and I would like to discuss it in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the reason why I agree with because, we can see ads everywhere even in indoors. What I mean that parents and kids will be interested to buy it much fast they could. For example, my dad saw an advertising about (back to school). After that my dad went to the student tools shop and bought a small bag for me instead of using my old bag. Moreover, that's a really good point to not forget to update our tools. Secondly, the coming ads from the social media while, we are using the phone and ads come up directly. For instance, I was going to watch a video on YouTube before the video started there were an advertising appear talking about black Friday it shows the discounts in every single toys. In addition, I fell in love with the remote car that cost five dollars instead ten dollars. Consequently, I order it online. Even so, the advertising's make people to buy things we forget to buy. Finally, some people don't care or pay attention the reason that they say it is waste of money and not important to buy it. Furthermore, that's totally wrong statement. Technology is coming for popular, and the advertisings are spreading more and more.