Many people hole the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, buying their accommodation or renting it is still a problem that makes people feel pressured and consider a lot. Some people believed that owning a house is much more important than renting one. This essay contends that people who have houses will not pay money each month and can change the tools in their homes or have their own stability. In my opinion, it is a positive trend to buy homes because it provides us a sense of belonging and permanence. It allows people to modify their homes according to their needs and live in their self-owned houses without permission. Moreover, owning a house keeps us away from spending money for renting a house each month and landlord usually do not admit to decorate their houses when they rent. Therefore, that can be an uncomfortable problem for somebody. The majority often have their own hobbies and they want to renovate their living to make it more luxurious and cosy. For instance, today, renting a fully furnished house can have a price of about 3 to 5 million VND, however the house is not your favourite choice. The other reason why owning our own houses is more important is that it will cause a sense of stability and security. Homeowners have more control over their living situation and are not subject to the whims of landlords. Besides, living with your family in a self-owned accommodation can make people feel safer because you can easily solve your problems and fight for your home benefits. For example, a family who has been renting an apartment for several years. They have established a life in the neighbourhood with their children attending nearby schools. However, the landlord announces unexpectedly to them that he decides to live in there and asks the family to move out immediately. Therefore, if you rent a house, you can't predict what will happen in the future and you may have to find a solution for your accommodation straightaway. In conclusion, owning a house provides homeowners with a sense of safety, stability, and belonging to a community. Owning a home is a goal that many people, all around the world, aspire to, and it is a worthy one.