Some people have to find work abroad .they have to leave theirs homes as well as friends. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantage.

In Morden words, people run their life to earn money. Some people find jobs abroad which is so fascinating and also impressive. It is a chance to improve their lifestyle and gain a lot of experience in another culture. However, it has a plethora of pros it also has some cons. This essay will examine the merits and demerits of working abroad and provide a logical conclusion. Admittedly, one of the prime factors behind such pros could be that people afford high standards of wages. Furthermore, they can acquire a lot of work experience and gain knowledge of other cultures. For instance, Omega Healthcare conducted a survey, that almost 75% of people's habitat has been changed after moving abroad. This is because many people wanted to change their economic level and lifestyle. Probing ahead there are a plethora of opportunities abroad to get success in life so humans tend to move there. Although it has numerous advantages there are some demerits the first and foremost reason is humans need to sacrifice their parent's and friends' bond. Furthermore, it's quite crucial to adapt to another nation and its major risk is language barriers and culture barrier. Despite, this there are climatic changes which are also barriers to work in abroad. To vindicate, according to Forbes magazine, it is mentioned that the human death rate in immigration in other countries has raised due to climatic problems and improper food management. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above, moving to another country for a job can boost our wages and also it is difficult to adapt to the culture, weather and food management. I believe that the benefits of working abroad outweigh its drawback.