Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree.

In an ever-progressive society, there is a disputable question of whether people should invest in their own accommodations or pay for temporary flats. In this essay, I will outline that the reason for this debate deriving from money stress and contend that buying a permanent house will certain our life's safety and fulfil the request for the privacy of each family member, despite others believing it does not reflect an economical lifestyle. It is vital to understand that life's safety will be solidified when owning a housing estate. To clarify this point, think about the backdrop and the structure of the house. Standard houses have a fence and a big gate which provide a defensive shield. It must also be noted that houses are built in high-population sites so crime will be easily observed by civilians. This is supported by a recent study by surveyors which indicated that the rate of thieves penetrating flats is superior to the rate of permanent houses. One should be aware that demanding privacy is compulsory for everyone. This is due to the fact that a standard house will provide sufficient space for each individual. Therefore, people can organise their life in the optimum style. As a result, people would feel contentment with their private life since there is no disturbing from others. As a natural outcome of this, the house will play a vital role in helping members get on with each other. Taking all points into account it is evident that buying a house will bring plenty of benefits such as safety and contentment with privacy. Hence, investing in a house will be a better strategy.