Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or not?

In modern days, many people believe that buying an accommodation is more optimal than renting one. This essay will express the opinion of this writer that buying a place to settle down is better because of financial issues and the limitation of accessibility. It is vital to understand that buying your own place could financially benefit you instead of renting one.What I mean is once you buy a home that means you own real estate, and that home would become your property as you know real estate can grow very rapidly and after time your home will be worth much more than the value when you buy it. Otherwise, renting your living place could affect your money. Due to the fact that you have to worry about your rent payment every month and it will take away a percentage of your income, it is obvious that owning a home and not having to pay rent will allow you to live more comfortably and you will be able to use all your money to do everything you like. Therefore, there are multiple financial reasons against renting an accommodation such as rent will be a part of your monthly income and owning a property could benefit you later on. Another key component of the case for buying a living place is that you will get access to everything in your house and can do everything in your favour.Indeed, if you own your place you can customize it by your own idea. For example, you can hire a designer to embellish your home, make it as pretty as you wish and you now have a home that will satisfy you and it also shows your own characteristic. While renting accommodation will have some restrictions and you can not get full access to your house. If you want to make some changes in your house, it will not be able as it might be included in the rental contract and the landowner would not be happy with that.It would be self-evident that buying your home would be more convenient in terms of personalization as you can not do everything with your rented house. In conclusion, it can be seen that owning your home is better because it would be your property and its value can rise over time, also renting one will not benefit you economically. Moreover, there are reasons for limitations for the personalization of your home when you decided to rent it but buying one just solves your problem.