many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent. Agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that buying a home will be more perk and savings than spending money every month to rent a mansion. I firmly believe that owning a home will have more benefits Nowadays, buying a building is a big expense, but it for some people, it's worth it to have the emotional connection to a home you own, and a sense of stability that renting will not bring. There is also a financial benefit that those who are renting won't see, like the chance to profit when you move and sell your home, or the chance to live mortgage-free someday. Buying a house isn't just a money move for now — it's something you're going to be committed to for quite a long time. For some, that comes to renting out your home for passive income, and maybe even while you're still living there. On the other hand, people who plan to stay in their home for a long time and who want to build their net worth can see big perquisite. Owning a home helps you build a valuable asset that is worth more than just a place to live. While many homeowners build wealth as their homes gain value, others don't, and regret buying in the first place. Just like the initial decision to buy a home, how it affects your wealth varies by person. Moreover, If you have some extra cash on hand and a bit of patience, it's possible to get a great deal and make your new home worth more than you paid. In conclusion, Some people only see the immediate benefits of renting, but if you are determined to live long-term, buying a home will be a better option because it brings many benefits and comfort to the owner