Some people think that government can save the envirinment while other people think that people needs to take responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A minimal amount of people consider that government could rescue the natural resources. While some people believe that the environment was being guarded by folks. In my opinion, I agree that mother nature should be taken care of by human beings. On the one hand, there are several reasons that the environment was protected by the administration. To begin, setting off rules as a strategy was applied in their country to take care of natural resources easily. Besides that, if the residents violate laws, they are accountable for their actions as tried in the country's law. This can lead people to obey the rules of the authority. For example, the ministry was noticed to put litter in bins, if the citizen throws garbage away, they will be fined by the government. Thus, people must be amenable to the law, if they do not penalty so that the environment will improve. On the other hand, there are drawbacks regarding setting up and proposing new laws to protect the environment, if the residents do not have acknowledge to protect the climate. Firstly, the government must transmit messages to residents about protecting the environment is vital. So the residents consider their actions whether impact natural resources or not. For example, the government was informed that the environmental situation is crucial, we need to take care of the environment,, otherwise new generations of us will be affected. Hence, people take responsibility for their actions. In my conclusion, habitat protection is a long story that we haven't solved yet. From my perspective, the protected environment needs to be saved by residents.