Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people are of the opinion that young people's priority to a successful career is taking courses from higher education. However, some believe that getting jobs after finished high school is better. This writer was in two mind, and will discuss in both sides in this essay. It is vital to understand that the higher qualifications students have, the better job they will get. Students spend approximate four years on courses which taught they massive and professional knowledge in their field such as law, engineering. As a consequence, young people will gain expert knowledge and have more opportunities for promotion in their work. On the whole, a plan for further educating after high school should be set up by young people. It can be clearly seen that late teens will gain experience from early jobs which is essential for their jobs. During their work, they can always learn from their mentors some skills such as communicating and networking. Hence, this leads late teens to be more mature and able to solve problems in working environment. Therefore, they can easily have better job due to their soft skills. Personally, I hold the belief that student will gain more and more benefits from higher education. Although early jobs is attractive to teenagers, university not only give you specialized knowledge but also improve students ' coop skills. All things considered, although getting jobs an upward trend among students, more and more companies are likely to hire employees who have degrees or better qualifications.