Many people hole the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with the statement or not?

there is a controversial discussion that whether affording a compromise or buying it will be the best alternative. Despite many communities believing that buying a house is more convenient and beneficial, the writer contends that it will be much more benefits to renting an accommodation rather than buying one. It is acknowledged that the majority of rental reconciliation is located near the centre of the city as it will be more likely to attract more people. Thus, those place is also close to social utilities for example grocery stores, supermarkets, and police offices. Citizens living in these areas can access a variety of basic services which will be more convenient for those who have sedentary lifestyles. This could save up lots of time as individuals do not need to travel long hours to access those services. Furthermore, renting an apartment or other kind of accommodation is much cheaper than buying one. In this situation, customers can alleviate the financial burden as well as be more liberal in changing where to live as they do not need to pay for extra interiors. Hence, people will have the opportunity to follow their dream and will not be bounded by where they live. As a consequence, it will improve mental well-being as well as physical health of room renters While owning a home is a safer option as people will have full control of their house and be independent of external factors. It can be self-evident that renting a home will benefit more in many fields of life.