Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement or not?

Many people believe it is better to buy a house than rent one. This essay disagrees with the statement because of the flexibility in moving and positioning. There can be no doubt that changing the accommodation is a time-wasting process. This is because of the number of products which had been bought. As a result, hiring a house will create a mentality that keeps them not to buy too many things choosing the right things to buy, and avoiding wasting money. Take higher education pupils in Vietnam, for example, who can move out of their shelters quickly by loaning, which takes 1 to 2 hours and save them a lot of time. Another point worth considering is that renting a roof over the head can put people in the gold location of the city which is near the public transport system, markets, and hospital. Moreover, it will be more convenient for the renter to find support at a cheaper price in the short term, which is very important for the new population of the city to afford too many varied bills that are very important to them. For instace, Tokyo in Japan has more than 50000 separate places near the public system, which are waiting for rent at a lower price than buying it with only 10$ to 15$ a month while the price if they want to have it can be up to more than 10000$, an enormous number with poor people. Taking everything into account, appointing a senate is a better option than buying it. Hence, this essay has demonstrated a clear point to support that idea.