Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend taxer’s money. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Government has a significant role in managing the county economy and maintaining the economic level. The authorities have the right to allocate funds not only but have the privilege to maintain them. Some humans suggest that the government should use the amounts for the healthcare of the country, while some schools of thoughts opine to utilise taxer's money. This essay will further discuss these two major views, I, however, base the latter thought. Admittedly, one of the key factors that people suggest the council of authority to allocate funds to taxer's money is to improve the defence product of the military to save our nation. Furthermore, it is the prime reason to spend on developing security weapons for safety issues in the region. For instance, the USA had brought the costliest weapons from Russia to save their county from other countries. Probing ahead another important issue is they should expand the wages of police and official officers of authority to improve their standard of living. Moreover, they protect us so it is necessary to fund them a lot. On the other hand, some humans suggest spending funds on improving the healthcare of society. In addition, it is one of the key reasons to fund medical terms to help poor citizens with medical expenses. Despite this government should provide free medical check-ups to humans to analyse the medical history of the country. However, they should supply free treatment and antibodies to prevent the country from disease. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above, the funds should be used in a proper allocating manner it has a plethora of responsibilities. I believe that the best way forward is to employ both strategies in tandem.