It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days many people claim that saving finance is essential for every individual, including young people. This essay will show that this approach has a positive impact. Firstly, money is equal to opportunities. Secondly, investing in future plans ensures confidence. To begin with, nowadays, money plays an important role in people's lives, because to achieve particular goal people must do actions, and every step cost money. For instance, visualize that someone wants to be an artist and play the piano, and to achieve this dream, people must buy a piano, sign up for special courses and train with professionals which are expensive. In fact, when people have enough finances, they have a lot of ways and possibilities to make a dream come true. In fact, if young people save money from their childhood, they will achieve all their aims faster. Moreover, nothing can replace feelings of confidence and security when people have enough finances. Indeed, investing in yourself and future plans from adolescence is an absolutely perfect idea, which save everyone's time. For example, many parents in Kazakhstan open card accounts for their children and supplement every month their check to save money for their education and even to buy apartments. Such a way will always work, because it helps to realize future plans faster. In BBC podcasts, interviewers often advise to be financially literate. In conclusion, I am convinced that saving money is vital for everyone, and it will be better if more and more young people invest in their future plans which opens a lot of opportunities and ensures confidence.