Some people believe that technology has increased the social interaction while others are disagree, discuss both and give your own opinion.

It has always been argued that some people get along and accept the changes, while others feel that the old methods were better. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay dwells on both viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, the fundamental benefit of digitalization with the assistance of technology, the internet has made the possibility to communicate with their relatives and mates who live far from their hometown and share their joys and sorrows. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of mankind have satisfied with technological gadgets and online platforms which help to deliver their ideas to others without going anywhere. On the other hand, nowadays there is a number of fake accounts available on social applications such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and many more where scammers scam with public-related finance. Moreover, simple emojis have replaced hugs and kisses, thereby depriving real emotions to be delivered personally. It puts an adverse impact on people's minds they might fall into depression and other major outcomes. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that around the world 55% of people prey on fake individuals who meet with the aid of cyberspace and face financial crises along with diseases. Due to this, I favour the same. To conclude, although no doubt, technology gives more advantages to the citizens, I personally reckon that in terms of physical interactions, people may show their real feeling to every person.