In many parts of the world, childeren's lives very different from today. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of life for childeren in the past?

The lives of children in today's society are changing so much compared to the past because the world has changed. In the,past there were both advantages and disadvantages to children's living standards. There were a number of benefits of living in the past for children. First of all, they were away from different internet devices and games. In other words, they had more time with friends and family. Children played various games in nature with friends. For instance, climbing trees, and swimming in the river. If children play in nature, it was improve their cardiovascular fitness, increases endurance and also made their posture perfect. Especially, improved the communication between children and the quality of leadership in the past. On the other hand, in my opinion, one of the biggest disadvantages was the lack of access to education. These days technologies are developing. Children had more spend time with friends and the environment. Compared to earlier children, now they are getting a wide range of knowledge and also spending their time effectively. To sum up, while there were some advantages to children in the past they were also significant disadvantages, such as lack of education and no opportunity to choose.