Many people had the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. What extent, do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by several people that purchasing their accommodation has more advantages than renting it. This writer is of the opinion that disagreement with this notion and will justify why in the following essay. It must be acknowledged that in recent years, lacking land for use is becoming more ubiquitous hence that create an upward trend in estate costs. In fact, the location and surroundings directly affect to prices of homes therefore the poor have fewer choices of the place to live in. In addition, to own an accommodation demains plenty of money that could not afford to numerous individuals. Consequently, those living in poverty are more likely to lease homes. Besides, short-term rental houses have their advantages on account of handy changing. For instance, if tenants have any problems such as congestion and landlord conflicts, or novel experiences, they could alter their accommodations more straightforwardly. Moreover, people who are visitors or alumni of non-boarding universities that are long distances from their homes should select leasing a home as a temporary decision. In that case, there would be more convenient infrastructures that could suit their demands. In conclusion, although many views purchasing a home as better than renting it, I believe that becoming a householder has advantages for most types of individuals. Thus, this objector demonstrated supporting idea regard for this statement.