With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extend are agree? long-distance relation ship covid atmosphere , cozy, emotions

Online communication is one of the most controversial areas of debate these days. Of course, it is crucial to have some contacts in real life. However, despite a few benefits, such as an atmosphere of offline meetings, I reckon that face-to-faceface face-to-face-face communication would disappear in the near future. On the one hand, a lot of individuals consider face-to-faceface face-to-face-face dialogues to be cosier and bring more satisfaction. Without a doubt, the atmosphere of this type of contacs is appreciated by hundreds of people who persist in the fact that the Internet could not cover their desire to talk to a real person. Furthermore, some people still prefer offline conversations due to the fact that they give an opportunity to recognize somebody's feelings and understand emotions in the right way. On the other hand, I completely agree with the fact that nowadays online platforms are becoming more and more popular, therefore people are more likely to use them in order to contact someone. To begin with, the process of migration is known to be extremely common these days, however, humans still want to see and text to their families, friends and partners. As a consequence, texting and calling via social media seems to be the best option for long-distance relationships. Moreover, technology provides an opportunity to communicate even during some special periods when normal meetings are forbidden. For instance, humans have already understood the importance of the Internet during the pandemic of COVID-19, which definitely taught some older people to use their gadgets in order to keep in touch with their surroundings To conclude, despite varying opinions, I consider texting and calling online would become even more common, therefore other options for communication would become a thing of the past.