Some people think that single-sex schools are better than mixed schools. Others believe that mixed-sex schools are the only way for children to learn. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some people see that one sex schools are better than mixed schools as students will be more intelligent and relaxed, while others think the opposite view believe that when students mix ed together they will be more suitable for live.In my point view, I believe that one sex schools are better than other schools. Some human beings prefer mono-gender schools.They believe that when their children mixed together at early age,they will be in struggle either to start communication with the other gender and pay attention and love to the other gender, or to focus only in their studying. For instance, the students that are in mono gender schools such as some schools at many Arabic countries those students recorded the high certifications score than other who are in mixed schools in the same countries. In contrast, others see that when the student mixed together they can know the different between the mind set of male and female in early age. Therefore, they will have the knowledge to communicate with each other easier in the future when they become adult. For example,. the Europe countries adopt this believe like America and German and many other countries. In conclusion, it is argued if seprating the two genders in schools are better or not. Some see that it is better to seprate them they will pay more attention to their journey of learning.others see that they will have opportunities to make more better communication in the future if they where mixed together.In my opinion it is better to seprate them.