The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, travelling the world is such a dream for all human beings. The high number of less-cost flights is playing a vital role in this area. Some people agree that it has more advantages for the community, while others are opposed to it. However, I believe it is a positive development in this era due to several particular reasons, which I think should be considered seriously, and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence, the first and foremost point of expansion of capable flights is it makes flying easy and affordable. By saying this what I mean is, If someone wants to ride to enjoy their short vacations, they can fly easily. For example: the round flight from Toronto to Montreal is 100$ which saves not only money but their time to navigation. Thus, having various domestic and international cheap tours are giving positive feedback to the public. Moreover, one can take benefit of this scenario in an emergency too, which means they can plan a trip without any stress. Apart from that, the second significant reason for this is, it helps to boost the economy of the country as many people like to visit new places or countries, which triggers them to spend some money on shopping, eating etc. To elaborate my point of view, according to the survey, 80% of the people prefer to go for a tour once every year such as in India, Australia, China etc. Turning to the other side of the argument, few folks disagree with the notion as they believe it makes the country over-crowded, and over-tourism, which means a society suffers from several issues like more wastage, lack of resources etc. Secondly, the new generation focuses more on tourism facilities to make good wage instead of their local business such as farming, handicraft etc. To conclude, there is no doubt that the public focus more on making money, and they are dropping their family business, besides it addresses that it has more pros as it makes not only transit easy, but also helps the countries financially. Therefore, I totally agree that low-cost airlines are helpful in different ways.