Some people think that government should provide Internet access at no charge. others, however, argue that people should pay for this service. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The Internet is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, the demand for this is increasing day by day. I agreed that government should provide web access to those who work for public agencies such as doctors and teachers. Analysing both viewpoints as this facility is valuable for official working employees, not for those who use it for the wrong scope and who have enough money to get it. On one side, the government is responsible for providing free net access to hospitals, schools and many other public spots. For instance, school students require this service freely to search a number of topics on the web to complete their assignments and projects. They do not have enough money to get paid for this. Sadly, they are unable to achieve good marks in their course. Therefore, this makes it clear that some new schemes should be implemented related to this so that a few achievements can get by numerous under-developed people. Moving to the next point, many people use the internet for doing wrong tasks like scams and hacking. Even though, rich people are also able to buy network plans without getting any problems. For example, most private companies have more turnover and have their private internet access at a big platform to run their business. Hence, these companies need to help the government to provide free facilities in developing areas, which leads to reducing the burden on the official treasures. In conclusion, free web services play an imperative role in the development of under-developed areas and many other public places. It is good enough to help in the growth of the nation by doing this. After a thorough analysis of this subject, It is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over providing free net services to all will be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, hackers will have a chance to damage and leak official data worldwide.