Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe physical studying in classrooms is beneficial to children's education. Nevertheless,it is argued that focusing on academic lessons during the period of learning time might be more crucial. In my opinion, both aspects are advantageous for students ' schooling in tandem as those are a great combination of studying effectiveness. Firstly, educational lessons are somewhat important in general. As we know, there are many effective categories of learning methods excluding only attending physical classes. For example, remote studying through well-known online platforms, such as Zoom and Google Meet, has become a more acceptable and productive way these days after the COVID-19 epidemic,which significantly resulted in the alteration of people's lifestyles including learning methods. From my experience,it does not matter which options of learning the students select but it is important how well students can pay attention to those lessons. For instance, I am a person who prefers studying at home via online channels because I can pay my full attention to the content. After that, I realised that the effectiveness of online and physical classes with a focus on the lessons equally hardly varies in the results of education. On the other hand, focusing on the educational lessons might be prioritized and then followed by the types of classes,namely physical classes or online classes. However, I personally think that the alternative of learning categories is still crucial as the second priority,particularly in some groups of students who can absolutely focus on the real lessons and might not be distracted by any surrounding environment. Conversely,some people who might be distracted easily by their surroundings may prefer physical classes because they considerably demand a supportive atmosphere to encourage their studying period. To conclude, I believe that focusing on the academic lessons is the first priority followed by the types of learning methods as a second. However, being in a great environment supporting the schooling time like in a physical classroom might be advantageous for some students as well.