some people think that the advantages of sports products through famous sports players outweigh the disadvantages .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

We all well know that advertising in these days has a far impact on every individual. From, which there are few people think that the advantages of sports products through famous sports person have more benefits and fewer disadvantages. I agree with the above statement and the following paragraphs will explain both views. Nowadays, there are many sports companies who wish to advertise their products from a famous sportsperson. As from their point of view says this will increase their demand for the product in the whole market. People also buy the same product, advertise by famous sports person because one has deep knowledge as they are aware of this for a very long time. For,instance we all are aware, of the famous Indian cricketer Virat Kolhi who has the most number of followers on Instagram from India. If he represents Puma the rise for that brand will increase tremendously. Furthermore, his financial income will grow and his popularity will also show a change in numbers. On the other hand, we also have disadvantages at the same time. There are many children who are stubborn and want the same material that they see in the advertisement shown by their ideal. These are the children who are unmatured and does not understand the household conditions. In this,case one should understand his parent's financial crisis and just leave these things behind and focus on his studies or career. In conclusion, there are many advantages as there is demand for that product increase and every individual who buys it are aware they are not buying a wrong product because it is advertised by one of the famous sportsperson itself. There are disadvantages as well which can definitely be controlled in future.