You should spend about 40 minutes on this topic. Write about the following topic In many countries, paying for the things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasing common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples

The majority of the masses prefer to use credit cards saved in their cell phones, in fact, it has become a common trend. From my perspective, it has more benefits and the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the advent of mobile phones has brought the following profits in the life of inhabitants. Initially, they could make the payments, which are easily accessible, and convenient to operate. For instance, before, they have to carry a bunch of cards from various banks, whereas, currently they could save all of them in their cellular. Besides, they need not keep on protecting their cards as they are no chance of snatching or theft, consequently, it would reduce mental stress among dwellers as well. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks faced by people, while they are operating their mobile phones for making payments. To commence with, the operation of phones has inclined the probability of online threats, thus, cybercriminals have more opportunities to hack bank accounts and make transactions for thousands of dollars. Apart from this, in this era, more theifs are snatching phones from the masses, also, it could lead to the risk of life as well, during this struggle. In conclusion, it has been commonly observed that most youngsters prefer to add their cards to their devices, so that, they could conveniently process payments, whenever required and it also decline the stress of keeping important stuff with them. However, there are a plethora of criminal activities happening across the world such as hacking and snatching.