Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The comfortable transportation service is a one of major requirement in the world. It is argued that the majority of people think, the government should pay attention to develop railways more than roads. I strongly agree with statement and the essay would discuss my argument. There are two major reasons why the railways should develop. First of all, the main factor is minimizing the air pollution. In other words, if people influence to use train instead of their private transport, air pollution and fuel wastage can be reduced. For example, in china in 2010, they have developed their railway system and due that they can be percentage of harmful smoke particles in the air. Hence, the government should think about pollution in the environment and make suitable solutions for that. The second reason is quickness and punctuation. The trains are more suitable for long distance journies becaise can be reached particular destination within a short time period and punctually. For instance, if sometime railway signal lights go out of working Change the form of the verb work show examples. When, at that time all trains turns are interrupted. Therefore, the government have a responsibility to enhance the frequent of repairs on railways. To conclude, I strongly believe that the government mainly focus on railways rather than road to avoid air pollution and maintain punctuation.