The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The pollution of our nature has become a considerable concern in the present world. In relation to this, due to the widespread of manufacture items, it is harmful to the environment. Therefore, I will examine the consequences of this phenomenon and demonstrate potential measurements. Indubitably, there are several compelling results when individuals frequently use industrial products. Foremost, since almost all modern items are made of chemicals, they take an enormous amount of time as well as effort to degrade naturally. In fact, thus plenty of waste are non-biodegradable stuff, which can threaten animal creatures in the ocean and ground. Furthermore, when residents bury them in the land, it pollutes our soil not to mention groundwaters which negatively affect our daily lives. Apart from that, the more families purchase merchandise, the more air pollution will occur. Specifically, during producing those items, toxic gases emitted into the air as well as people can feel uncomfortable breathing. Evidently, it is imperative for citizens and governments to sustain our planet. In connection with this, numerous solutions can be done to progress our society. Primarily, people apply reusable items instead of using disposable goods. For instance, when they are going shopping, they have to use recycled bags rather than plastic bags. Besides, since the development of technology invents innovative vehicles such as hydrogen as well as electronic cars, replacing the old cars to reduce carbon dioxide that is operated and created by fossil fuels in our atmosphere. In a nutshell, it seems to me that chemical-based items bring detrimental impacts on our community, however, there are diverse pathways to advance as well as maintain our ecosystems.