In some countries, more and more People are hiring a Personal fitness trainer, rather than Playing sports or doing exercise classes. what are the reasons for this? is this a Positive or negative development ?

In the modern world, most folks are turning to workouts rather than training in sports or taking some exercise courses, such as; football, basketball,……,etc. Also, It is undeniable that this topic is one of the most challenging issues in some countries, such as; Australia. owing to; as society has enormous duties, they do not have enough time to take some classes for other physical activities. Therefore, they employ a coach to teach them how workouts. As there are some Pros and cons, I can not say that this subject has a completely good or totally bad impact on People's life. Consequently, I going to write an article to explain some advantages and disadvantages of this issue. On the one hand, hiring a personal fitness guide is helpful, due to, teaching the right way to exercise in the gym. As a result, we can avoid suffering during the time that we are in the gym. In addition, we can keep our body fit, and then after that, we can sense confidence and pleasure in our muscles. Nevertheless, it can be positive for the group who are interested to found a Job which is related to his/her career because this topic led to an increase in their job position. However, it should not be forgotten that overuse of gym equipment led to damage to health. For example;one of my best friends who used to go to the gym since he was a child, lost his job because of his lumbar disc. Moreover,it is better to fix our time to play sports or log in to some exercise courses. To conclude, this topic has some pros and cons affecting the healthcare community, therefore, it is better to do some other activity besides workouts.