You don’t need a teacher to learn English. All you need are a dictionary and a grammar book. Do you agree with this? If not give reasons. If you agree give reasons

Learning English is a great challenge for a new learner. It requires grasping several things memorising vocabulary and understanding grammar rules. I disagree with the above statement because of the following reasons. At the start, A teacher can be a good source of solution provider for any difficulty that the student can face. For example, One may face several problems for which he may look for clarifications and answers, he may be needed on that occasion. Furthermore, if he looks in the dictionary for some words' meanings, he might not be sure of the context and background of the words, and his guidance of him will be very fruitful. In addition, the grammar could be quite tricky for the new searchers and he would be a helping hand to clear the concepts and will make it a game or fun. Moreover, The struggle of any quest could be baseless if you are not tracking the performance while you are going forward. Besides this, He will provide you with the framework of how you will progress along with time. Subsequently, you will feel comfortable after spending a few days. Likewise, he will pin the mistakes which you would incur and will show you the broader ways to come out with solutions. However, he knows where the destination flag lies and also has the knowledge of all possible routes to take you there. In conclusion, I can comfortably say that the English knowledge seeker who prefers to come under the shelter of someone expert is far more beneficial than the one who loves to do all this himself with the help of a dictionary and grammar books.