Currently, many people fail to balance the work with the other parts of lives. What are the reasons and how

Recently, many people have struggled to make a balance between their personal lives and their work. There are several contributions to this phenomenon, such as high personal expectations from society and spereading of technology. To tackle this issue governments should make rules preventing people from viatel labour laws. In addition, increase people awareness of their mental health. Technology is booming more and more, this leads to make a load on employees to be in countiuse development because they afried of being replaced. For instance, Ghat Gpt now is working as a university of knowledge it has many answer of our problems in life. Hence, workers are afried to be replaced by artificial intelligent s. Moreover, high exceptions of society make the employees answer job emails in their spare time. Therefore, the will have a problem of working for many hours. To address this situation, governments should make rules to prevent viatle little labour lows and limit hours of working per day. To explain, in the Netherlands, employees are not exceeding working for 8hours per day. Additionally, increasing employees awareness of their mental health and to setting Change the form of the verb set show examples a barrier between professional and personal life will also solve this issue. For example, Irush people make a separation between their week ends days and their time of work, esppecially, teachers there they are not answering their students questions during week end. In conclusion, currently, many people are have challenges in balancing between their personal and professional lives, because of, decline of the metal heath awareness among employees and the wide development of technology.