List some of the causes and effect of global warming offer one solution that might help slow or stop the problems associated with global warming

Global warming is becoming widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes as well as the effects and provide various solutions to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with environmental pollution.For,example people are throwing trash every place they come, and many companies discharge toxic substances into the environment that born a lot of CO2 which make global warming. Another contributing factor to mention is severe deforestation, people cut down too many forests, which causes the CO2 to be decomposed in less. Unexpectedly, there are some serious effects. The first and most important is serious air pollution. For example, air pollution causes many problems with breathing, it can make many different diseases. Another effect is the ice melt phenomenon. For instance, the ice sheets are melting rapidly and that causes a lot of natural disasters. The best solution for global warming is to protect and practice the environment. For example, the solution is to decrease the trash in the country, trash is disposed of according to regulations and planting a lot of trees to decrease the CO2 in the air. In conclusion, global warming is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It's mainly caused by environmental pollution and severe deforestation. From what has been discussed, the various solution for this problem is to protect and increase the environment.