In the modern era, technology has become an essential part of everyday life. However, while it is often argued that technology such as the Internet and cellphone has beneficial effects on our relationship, it also has a number of drawbacks in human interaction. This essay will analyze the positive aspects and drawbacks of this issue.

In the last two or three decades, technology is developing at a speed of light, and it has tremendous potential in our activity including internet gadgets. Thus, few folks think that this type of technology has more negative development on human beings as compared to its benefits. However, I agree with the given statement that it has both good and bad due to several particular reasons which I believe should be considered seriously, and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence, the first and foremost advantage of having a mobile in daily growth is, it is helpful in several ways such as in educational programs, making friends etc. To illustrate my point of view, students can perform well in their syllabus with the help of cell phones as they can clear their doubts, plus they can contact their teachers and peers even from home. Thus, it is beneficial for youngsters if they consider their values at heart. Moreover, they can contact their loved ones from far. By saying this what I mean is, nowadays, a number of people travel for their higher educational program or better opportunities from their country to another, which makes them homesick. Therefore, talking to them regularly helps them to stay focused and healthy. Apart from that, It also provides pros in other areas such as in navigation, and saves our time because we can perform many activities with a single touch on the phone rather than visiting a place like banking, billing etc. Turning to the other side of the argument, the first significant reason to disagree with the notion is, most humans believe it has negative effects on our bodies and mind. For example: according to American studies, the screen releases melatonin, which affects our sleep, eyes, and mental activities. Furthermore, it reduces face-to-face communication, which means they are making friends on social apps such as Instagram, Snapchat etc, which makes them social isolate. Thus, it reduces the relationships with each other. In conclusion, there is no doubt that it has a few drawbacks like disturbing our sleeping habits, making our generation isolated from the community, besides that it has more pros such as providing help in studies, daily life etc. Although, we can work on their cons such as not using the phone before sleep, using fewer screens in a day to prepare ourselves for society etc.